Cultivating meaningful relationships.


Leadership Team

Tiffany Zapico
Executive Director 

Dana Grau
Director of Operations

Program Team

Phoebe Gilpin
Associate Director of Professional Learning

Bolanle Ajomagberin
Program Manager

Hella Alex Abebe
Program Manager

Jing-Jing Hu
Program Manager

Sophie Schechter
Program Manager

Phylisa Wisdom
Program Manager

Operations Team

Jessica Rich
Operations Coordinator

Board of Directors


Jayne Bentzen, Board Chair
President of the Benedict Silverman Foundation

Zachary Dominitz
Vice President of Business Development at Siegel-Gate

Kathryn Kaiser
Principal of the Columbia Secondary School

Christina Tettonis
Principal of Hellenic Classical Charter School

Harry Lennix
Actor, Director, Activist

Michael E. Gruen